Public School Districts

Contra Costa County

Listed below are all of the active public school districts found in Contra Costa County.

Acalanes Union High

1212 Pleasant Hill Road
Lafayette CA, 94549-2623

Antioch Unified

510 G Street
Antioch CA, 94509-1259

Brentwood Union Elementary

255 Guthrie Lane
Brentwood CA, 94513-1610

Byron Union Elementary

14301 Byron Highway
Byron CA, 94514-2515

Canyon Elementary

187 Pinehurst Road PO Box 187
Canyon CA, 94516-0187

Contra Costa County Office of Education

77 Santa Barbara Road
Pleasant Hill CA, 94523-4201

Contra Costa County ROP

77 Santa Barbara Road
Pleasant Hill CA, 94523

John Swett Unified

400 Parker Avenue
Rodeo CA, 94572-1400

Knightsen Elementary

1923 Delta Road
Knightsen CA, 94548-0265

Lafayette Elementary

3477 School Street
Lafayette CA, 94549-1029

Liberty Union High

20 Oak Street
Brentwood CA, 94513-1379

Martinez Unified

921 Susana Street
Martinez CA, 94553-1848

Moraga Elementary

1540 School Street
Moraga CA, 94556-0158

Mt. Diablo Unified

1936 Carlotta Drive
Concord CA, 94519-1397

Oakley Union Elementary

91 Mercedes Lane
Oakley CA, 94561-4617

Orinda Union Elementary

8 Altarinda Road
Orinda CA, 94563-2603

Pittsburg Unified

2000 Railroad Avenue
Pittsburg CA, 94565-3830

San Ramon Valley Unified

699 Old Orchard Drive
Danville CA, 94526-4331

SBE - Rocketship Futuro Academy

5120 Myrtle Drive
Concord CA, 94521-1522

Walnut Creek Elementary

960 Ygnacio Valley Road
Walnut Creek CA, 94596-3826

West Contra Costa Unified

1108 Bissell Avenue
Richmond CA, 94801-3135

Back to Top