Public School Districts

Siskiyou County

Listed below are all of the active public school districts found in Siskiyou County.

Big Springs Union Elementary

7405 Highway A-12
Montague CA, 96064-9707

Bogus Elementary

13735 Ager-Beswick Road
Montague CA, 96064-9434

Butte Valley Unified

615 West Third Street
Dorris CA, 96023

Butteville Union Elementary

24512 Edgewood Road
Edgewood CA, 96094-4489

Delphic Elementary

1420 Delphic Road
Montague CA, 96064-9234

Dunsmuir Elementary

4760 Siskiyou Avenue
Dunsmuir CA, 96025-1902

Dunsmuir Joint Union High

5805 High School Way
Dunsmuir CA, 96025-2202

Forks of Salmon Elementary

15616 Salmon River Road
Forks Of Salmon CA, 96031-9703

Gazelle Union Elementary

25305 Gazelle-Callahan Road
Gazelle CA, 96034-0006

Grenada Elementary

516 Shasta Boulevard
Grenada CA, 96038-0010

Happy Camp Union Elementary

114 Park Way
Happy Camp CA, 96039-0467

Hornbrook Elementary

15430 Oregon Road
Hornbrook CA, 96044-0169

Junction Elementary

98821 Highway 96
Somes Bar CA, 95568

Klamath River Union Elementary

30438 Walker Road
Horse Creek CA, 96050-9204

Little Shasta Elementary

8409 Lower Little Shasta Road
Montague CA, 96064-9699

McCloud Union Elementary

332 Hamilton Way
McCloud CA, 96057-0700

Montague Elementary

430 East Prather Street
Montague CA, 96064-0308

Mt. Shasta Union Elementary

595 East Alma Street
Mt. Shasta CA, 96067-2315

Scott Valley Unified

11918 Main Street PO Box 687
Fort Jones CA, 96032

Seiad Elementary

44539 Highway 96
Seiad Valley CA, 96086-0647

Siskiyou County Office of Education

609 South Gold Street
Yreka CA, 96097-3110

Siskiyou ROP

431 Knapp Street
Yreka CA, 96097

Siskiyou Union High

624 Everitt Memorial Highway
Mt. Shasta CA, 96067-2047

Weed Union Elementary

575 White Avenue
Weed CA, 96094-2431

Willow Creek Elementary

5321 York Road
Montague CA, 96064-9229

Yreka Union Elementary

309 Jackson Street
Yreka CA, 96097-3369

Yreka Union High

400 Preece Way
Yreka CA, 96097-2365

Back to Top