Public School Districts

Tehama County

Listed below are all of the active public school districts found in Tehama County.

Antelope Elementary

22630 Antelope Boulevard
Red Bluff CA, 96080-8871

Corning Union Elementary

1590 South Street
Corning CA, 96021-2934

Corning Union High

643 Blackburn Avenue
Corning CA, 96021-2216

Elkins Elementary

2960 Elkins Road
Paskenta CA, 96074-0407

Evergreen Union

19500 Learning Way
Cottonwood CA, 96022-9649

Flournoy Union Elementary

15850 Paskenta Road
Flournoy CA, 96029-2260

Gerber Union Elementary

23014 Chard Avenue
Gerber CA, 96035-9708

Kirkwood Elementary

2049 Kirkwood Road
Corning CA, 96021-9719

Lassen View Union Elementary

10818 Highway 99-E
Los Molinos CA, 96055-9625

Los Molinos Unified

7851 Highway 99-E
Los Molinos CA, 96055-9801

Red Bluff Joint Union High

1525 Douglass Street
Red Bluff CA, 96080-2599

Red Bluff Union Elementary

1755 Airport Boulevard, Administration Building
Red Bluff CA, 96080-4514

Reeds Creek Elementary

18335 Johnson Road
Red Bluff CA, 96080-9467

Richfield Elementary

23875 River Road
Corning CA, 96021-9771

Tehama County Department of Education

1135 Lincoln Street
Red Bluff CA, 96080-0689

Tehama County ROP

1135 Lincoln Street
Red Bluff CA, 96080

Back to Top